After being reminded about Tom Rath’s Strengths Finder 2.0 by Teal Scott’s blog post about the book (http://blog.thespiritualcatalyst.com/strengthsfinder/) I thought it would be a great idea to share my list of strengths on here. The reason for doing this is so that I can connect with those who possess the strengths which complement my own.

If you’ve done this test and have the strengths which complement mind, please drop me a line and we can connect! (If you do just want to connect regardless of which traits you possess, please do!) And if you haven’t done the test to define which strengths you possess I highly recommend it! It does cost to get an access code, it’s worth it though!

My strengths are:
1. Ideation – This is complemented by strong Analytical talents.
2. Connectedness – This is complemented by strong Communication talents.
3. Strategic – This is complemented by strong Activator talents.
4. Futuristic – This is complemented by strong Activator talents.
5. Empathy – This is complemented by strong Command & Activator talents. It’s also good to surround yourself with other Empaths if you have the Empathy strength, mainly to to check your observations with him/her.

Hey, you! Get in contact! What are your strengths? Let’s connect, complement each others strengths and soar to the sky!

You’re amazing!

Namaste!

Andey out! xxx

